lesnoanti.blogg.se

Portal 2 glados wakes up
Portal 2 glados wakes up











portal 2 glados wakes up

I've got an idea! Do what it says! plug me in!ĭo NOT plug that little idiot into MY mainframe. To initiate a core transfer, please deposit substitute core in receptacle. Warning: central core is eighty percent corrupt. Ooagh! GAH! Agh! Ugh! Enh! Agh! Ungh! Ow! Agh! Agh! Hello!

portal 2 glados wakes up

Well, I suppose we could just sit in this room and glare at each other until somebody drops dead, but I have a better idea. Okay, you know what? That's close enough, just hold tight. Space SAY APPLE button is pressed, Chell jumps again, a distant alarm starts going off] Okay, what you're doing there is jumping. Space SPEAK button is pressed, Chell jumps] Do you understand what I'm saying? At all? Does any of this make any sense? Just tell me, just say yes. But don't be alarmed, all right? Although if you do feel alarmed, try to hold onto that feeling, because that is the proper reaction to being told that you've got brain damage. Now, you've been under for - quite a lot longer, and it's *not* out of the question that you might have a *very* minor case of - serious brain damage. Most test subjects do experience some, um, cognitive deterioration after a few months in suspension. Okay, go on, just pull that other turret out. I'll only be a second, if you wouldn't mind. You'll need to turn around while I do it. Now if we pull out the template turret, it will shut down the entire production line. And it's using that master template right there as a template. It's deciding which turrets to keep and which to toss. Ta da! Only the Turret Control Center, thank you very much. But you make her! Hell, put her in my computer. And I will say this, and I'm gonna say it on tape so everybody will hear it a hundred times a day: If I die before you people can pour me in to a computer, I want Caroline to run this place. Brain mapping, artificial inteligence - we should've been working on it thirty years ago. The point is, if we can store music on a compact disc, why can't we store a man's inteligence and personality on one? So I have the engineers figuring that one out right now. I'm gonna get my engineers to invent a combustible lemon that'll burn your house down!īurn it down! Burning people. I don't want your damn lemons! What am I supposed to do with these?ĭemand to see life's manager! Make life rue the day it thought it could give Cave Johnson lemons! Do you know who I am? I'm the man whose gonna burn your house down - with the lemons! All right, I've been thinking, when life gives you lemons, don't make lemonade!













Portal 2 glados wakes up